16 ‎– Deep Cuts From Dark Clouds


1 in stock

SKU: 781676718511 Category:


Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR 7185 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: 26 Apr 2012 Genre: Rock Style: Sludge Metal Tracklist A1 Theme From ‘Pillpopper’ A2 Parasite A3 Her Little “Accident” A4 The Sad Clown A5 Ants In My Bloodstream B1 Broom Pusher B2 Opium Hook B3 Bowels Of A Baby Killer B4 Beyond Fixable B5 Only Photographs Remain Notes First Pressing: 500 Black (this) 500 Red Opaque 100 Clear