1975, The – Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships [Import] (United Kingdom – Import) (Vinyl)


4 in stock

SKU: 602567964483 Category:


Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships [Import]
(United Kingdom – Import)
Artist: The 1975

Format: LP
Release Date: 12/7/2018
LABEL: Polydor Import
UPC: 602567964483

Import LP pressing. Winners of 2017’s Best British Group at the BRIT Awards, The 1975 release their 3rd album ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships.’ The album is a follow up to ‘I like it when you sleep for you are so beautiful yet so unaware of it,’ which charted at Number 1 on both sides of the Atlantic going Platinum in the UK in the process. With 3 Top 40 tracks already from this album in the bag in the UK, including the singles Give Yourself A Try and TOOTIMETOOTIMETOOTIME anticipation for the album is at an all time high. So high in fact that when the band launched Give Yourself A Try at Hottest Record With Annie Mac the fanbase crashed BBC iPlayer and the BBC Radio 1 website.

1 The 1975
2 Give Yourself a Try
3 Tootimetootimetootime
4 How to Draw / Petrichor
5 Love It If We Made It
6 Be My Mistake
7 Sincerity Is Scary
8 I Like America & America Likes Me
9 The Man Who Married a Robot / Love Theme
10 Inside Your Mind
11 It’s Not Living (If It’s Not with You)
12 Surrounded By Heads and Bodies
13 Mine
14 I Couldn’t Be More in Love
15 I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)