Adkins, Hasil ‎– What The Hell Was I Thinking (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 045778031412 Category:


What the Hell Was I Thinking
Artist: Hasil Adkins

Format: LP
Release Date: 3/10/1998
LABEL: Fat Possum Records
UPC: 045778031412
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Rockabilly

A1 Your Memories 3:01
A2 Ugly Woman 3:49
A3 No Shoes 3:22
A4 You’re Gonna Miss Me 2:22
A5 Beautiful Hills 4:30
B1 Stay With Me 3:19
B2 Somehow You’ll Find Your Way 3:20
B3 Gone Gone Gone 4:19
B4 Up On Mars 4:00
B5 Talkin’ To My Lord 4:39

Dist: Fat Possum