Agoraphobic Nosebleed ‎– Altered States of America (Indie Exclusive) (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 781676359219 Category:


Altered States of America
(Indie Exclusive)
Artist: Agoraphobic Nosebleed 

Format: LP 
Release Date: 1/22/2016
LABEL: Relapse
UPC: 781676359219

Vinyl LP pressing. In conjunction with the release of Arc, the first in a a series of four EPs representing the musical influences and tastes of each member, infamous extreme metal instigators Agoraphobic Nosebleed will also be reissuing their classic full-lengths Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope and Altered States Of America on vinyl for the first time in over a decade. With a focused mindset, and a plethora of mind-confounding ideas, the band wrote and recorded Altered States Of America, a 100-track three-CD set. Initially released on April Fools Day, 2003, Altered States Of America delivered the most ambitious Agoraphobic Nosebleed: completely inhuman music with a consummate disregard for it’s listener. Round after round, clip after clip, Agoraphobic Nosebleed unloaded an arsenal of stupefying guitar work, experimental noise and drum machine-gun blast beats while swarming vocalists hatefully taunted the listener into the crossfire.

A0 Wonder Drug Wonderland 1:49
A1 Spreading The Dis-ease 0:56
A2 Ark Of Ecoterrorism 0:13
A3 Living Lolita Blow Job 0:12
A4 Thawing Out 0:15
A5 The Need For Better Body Armor 0:09
A6 Freeze-dried Cemetery 0:20
A7 Children Blown To Bits By The Busload 0:12
A8 Scoring In Heaven 0:13
A9 Fuck Your Soccer Jesus 0:05
A10 Guided Tour 0:22
A11 Honky Dong 0:08
A12 Famous Last Words 0:18
A13 Osaka Milk Bar 0:17
A14 Drive By Blowjob On A Bicycle 0:12
A15 Ten Pounds Of Remains 0:07
A16 Utter Mental Retardation And Reversal Of Man 0:15
A17 Neotropolis Euphoria 0:08
A18 Snitch Olympics 0:16
A19 Crawling Out Of The Cradle Into The Casket 0:15
A20 Removing Locator Tooth 0:06
Free Shoko Asahara
A21 Aum Shinrikyo 0:04
A22 The Protocols Of The Elders OF Zion 0:04
A23 The Tokyo Subway Gassing 0:04
A24 The Star Of David 0:04
A25 Shintaro Ishihara And The Rape Of Nanking In World War 2 0:05
A26 Mahikari 0:12
A27 Micro-tidal Wave 0:04
A28 Crop Dusting 0:12
A29 LSD As Chemical Weapon 0:14
A30 Illegal Manufacture 0:08
A31 Drugging The Control Group 0:10
A32 Alice In La La Land 0:04
A33 Apocalypse As Mescaline Experience 0:10
A34 The Artificial Religious Experience 0:06
The Twelve Days Of Sodom
A35 The First Day Of Sodom: Pussy Hair Prayer Rug 0:05
A36 The Second Day Of Sodom: Distortion In Eden 0:04
A37 The Third Day Of Sodom:Serpent Of The Gay Pride Rainbow 0:04
A38 The Fourth Day Of Sodom: Snaking Adam’s Black Apple 0:04
A39 The Fifth Day Of Sodom:Like A Cretin On Christmas Eve 0:04
A40 The Sixth Day Of Sodom: Boston Hardcore Caligula 0:05
A41 The Seventh Day Of Sodom: Fantasizing Hydrahead 0:07
A42 The Eighth Day Of Sodom: Lamb Of The Rotisserie God 0:04
A43 The Ninth Day Of Sodom: Holiday Bowl Full Of Asshole 0:04
A44 The Tenth Day Of Sodom: Enter The House Of Feasting 0:05
A45 The Eleventh Day Of Sodom: Passing Blunts And Cunts At Relapse 0:05
A46 The Twelfth Day Of Sodom: When Taking A Shit Feels Sexy 0:07

A47 Poland Springfield Acidbag 0:19
A48 Rectal Thermometer 0:11
A49 Lemonade And A Snickers Bar 0:05
A50 Necro-cannabalistic Tendencies In Young Children 0:08
A51 Bombs With Butterfly Wings 0:09
A52 Watching A Clown Point A Gun At A Small Dog (Reprise) 0:16
A53 Mosquito Holding Human Cattle Prod 0:16
A54 For Just Ten Cents A Day… 0:25
Altered States Of America
A55 Mental Change(s): Altered Consciousness 0:06
A56 Radical Modernism 0:04
A57 Human Enhancement 0:04
A58 Juxtaposed Impacts 0:04
A59 Unprecedented Experiment 0:38
A60 Transparent Enclosure 0:09

A61 Bong Hit Wonder 0:08
A62 Opening To Personals Ad By Richard Johnson 0:14
A63 Relapse Refusing U.N. Weapons Inspectors 0:09
A64 Neural Linguistic Programming 0:12
Gays And Gay Bashers Holding Each Others’ Dicks Crying
A65 The Fag Vs. The Indian 0:05
A66 Black Metal Transvestite 0:18
A67 Debbie Does Dishes 0:04
A68 Marine Pornography (For Whale Cock Skateboards) 0:18
A69 Kee