Al Hirt ‎– The Sound Of Christmas


1 in stock

SKU: LPM-3417 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Oct 1965
Jazz, Pop
A1 Nutty Jingle Bells 2:38
A2 Medley: I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus / Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane) 2:19
A3 Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer 2:07
A4 Sleigh Ride 2:05
A5 Silver Bells 2:33
A6 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You) 3:08
A7 Santa Claus Is Comin’ To Town 2:25
A8 Medley: Deck The Halls / Good King Wenceslas / We Wish You A Merry Christmas 2:38
B1 Ave Maria 3:35
B2 Medley: What Child Is This? / Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem / It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 4:20
B3 O Holy Night 3:20
B4 Silent Night 3:33
B5 Medley: Hark! The Herald Angels Sing / Joy To The World / O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles) 3:08
B6 Medley: We Three Kings Of Orient Are / The First Noel 2:25