Alanis Morissette – Such Pretty Forks In The Road (Vinyl)


3 in stock

SKU: 644216968794 Category:


Such Pretty Forks In The Road Artist: Alanis Morissette Format: LP Release Date: 7/31/2020 LABEL: Epiphany Music UPC: 644216968794 GENRE: Rock DESCRIPTION Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the highly anticipated ninth album from the singer/songwriter. Such Pretty Forks In The Road is Alanis’ first original album since 2012’s Havoc And Bright Lights. The first two singles have already made waves (her voice is in absolutely peak form): “Smiling” and “Reasons I Drink”; they join “Ablaze,” “Diagnosis,” “Reckoning” and more tracks her fans are dying to hear. Tracklist 1 Smiling 2 Ablaze 3 Reasons I Drink 4 Diagnosis 5 Missing the Miracle 6 Losing the Plot 7 Reckoning 8 Sandbox Love 9 Her 10 Nemesis 11 Pedestal 12 Pedestal 13 Sandbox Love 14 Her 15 Nemesis 16 Pedestal