Antonio Pinto, Amy Winehouse ‎– Amy (The Original Soundtrack)


Out of stock

SKU: 602547628046 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Label: Island Records ‎– B002424702, Republic Records ‎– B002424702 Format: CD, Album Country: US Released: 30 Oct 2015 Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul Tracklist 1 –Antonio Pinto Opening 2 –Amy Winehouse Stronger Than Me 3 –Antonio Pinto Poetic Finale 4 –Amy Winehouse What Is It About Men [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival] 5 –Antonio Pinto Walk 6 –Amy Winehouse Some Unholy War [Downtempo Version] 7 –Antonio Pinto Holiday Texts 8 –Antonio Pinto Kidnapping Amy 9 –Amy Winehouse Like Smoke [Demo] 10 –Amy Winehouse Tears Dry On Their Own 11 –Antonio Pinto Seperacao Fotos 12 –Strange Cargo The Name Of The Wave 13 –Amy Winehouse Back To Black [Acapella / Album Medley] 14 –Antonio Pinto Cynthia 15 –Amy Winehouse Rehab [Live on Jools Holland] 16 –Antonio Pinto In the Studio 17 –Amy Winehouse We’re Still Friends [Live @ Union Chapel] 18 –Antonio Pinto Amy Lives 19 –Amy Winehouse Love Is A Losing Game [Live @ Mercury Awards] 20 –Antonio Pinto Arrested 21 –Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett Body and Soul 22 –Antonio Pinto Amy Forever 23 –Amy Winehouse Valerie [Live @ BBC]