Arctic Monkeys – Suck It and See (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 801390030017 Category:


Arctic Monkeys – Suck It and See (Vinyl)
Catalog # : LP-DNO-300
Artist : Arctic Monkeys
UPC : 801390030017
Label : Domino Record Co.
Street Date : 6/7/2011

On Suck It And See, Arctic Monkeys’ fourth album, we are treated to a set of songs that are much more indebted to classic rock’n’roll than anything the Sheffield boys have done before. Gone is the moody difficulty of Humbug and in its place comes the optimism of 60s Britain, channelled through a Britpop lens

1 She’s Thunderstorms
2 Black Treacle
3 Brick By Brick
4 The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
5 Don’t Sit Down Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
6 Library Pictures
7 All My Own Stunts
8 Reckless Serenade
9 Piledriver Waltz
10 Love Is a Laserquest
11 Suck It and See
12 That’s Where You’re Wrong

Dist: Redeye