Barbra Streisand ‎– Guilty (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 074643675017 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Barbra Streisand ‎– Guilty
Label: Columbia ‎– FC 36750
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 23 Sep 1980
Genre: Electronic, Jazz, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Ballad, Vocal, Disco, Soul, Soft Rock, Easy Listening, Pop Rock

A1 Guilty 4:24
A2 Woman In Love 3:51
A3 Run Wild 4:06
A4 Promises 4:20
A5 The Love Inside 5:07
B1 What Kind Of Fool 4:04
B2 Life Story 4:34
B3 Never Give Up 3:41
B4 Make It Like A Memory 7:26