Beastie Boys – Beastie Boys Music [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 602507280918 Category:


Beastie Boys Music [Explicit Content] (Paexp) Artist: Beastie Boys Format: LP Release Date: 10/23/2020 LABEL: Capitol NUMBER OF DISCS: 2 UPC: 602507280918 GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop DESCRIPTION Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 collection. Beastie Boys Music is a companion piece to the critically acclaimed documentary Beastie Boys Story and the group’s best seller Beastie Boys Book. The album features 20 Beastie Boys classics spanning the band’s 30+ year career. Tracklist DISC: 1 1. (You Gotta ) Fight For Your Right (To Party) 2. Brass Monkey 3. No Sleep Till Brooklyn 4. Paul Revere 5. Hold It Now, Hit It 6. Shake Your Rump 7. Shadrach 8. Hey Ladies 9. Pass The Mic 10. So What’Cha Want DISC: 2 1. Jimmy James 2. Sure Shot 3. Root Down 4. Sabotage 5. Get It Together 6. Body Movin’ 7. Intergalactic 8. Ch-Check It Out 9. Make Some Noise 10. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win