Beatles, The – Abbey Road (Picture Disc Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SEAX-11900 Category:


Media Condition: Near Mint (M) 
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Still Sealed

Label: Capitol Records – SEAX-11900
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue, Stereo
Country: US
Released: Dec 1, 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: Beat

A1 Come Together 4:16
A2 Something 2:59
A3 Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
A4 Oh! Darling 3:28
A5 Octopus’s Garden 2:49
A6 I Want You (She’s So Heavy) 7:44
B1 Here Comes The Sun 3:04
B2 Because 2:45
B3 You Never Give Me Your Money 3:57
B4 Sun King
B5 Mean Mr. Mustard 1:06
B6 Polythene Pam 1:13
B7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 1:58
B8 Golden Slumbers 1:31
B9 Carry That Weight 1:37
B10 The End 2:04
B11 Her Majesty 0:23