Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club [Remastered][Bonus Tracks] [Import] (Bonus Tracks, Remastered) (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 5099951969424 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club [Remastered][Bonus Tracks] [Import]
(Bonus Tracks, Remastered)
Artist: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

Format: CD
Release Date: 9/16/2008
LABEL: Emd Int’l
UPC: 5099951969424
GENRE: Alternative Rock

2008 expanded edition of the Alt-Rock trio’s debut album now featuring four bonus tracks: ‘At My Door’ (B-side of ‘Love Burns’), ‘Screaming Gun’ (from ‘Love Burns’ CD single), ‘Tonight’s with You and Loaded Gun (both from ‘Spread Your Love’ single). The seeds of Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – or B.R.M.C for short – were sewn back in 1995, when bassist Robert Turner and guitarist Peter Hayes met at high school in their hometown of San Francisco. They shared a love of early-’90s Alternative UK bands like Ride and the Stone Roses and, notably, the group which first put the Creation label on the map, the Jesus & Mary Chain. By 1998, both having played separately in various bands, they teamed up, adding drummer Nick Jago. 15 tracks. EMI.

1 Love Burns 4:05
2 Red Eyes And Tears 4:00
3 Whatever Happened To My Rock ‘N’ Roll (Punk Song) 4:38
4 Awake 6:12
5 White Palms 4:55
6 As Sure As The Sun 5:52
7 Rifles 7:04
8 Too Real 4:55
9 Spread Your Love 3:45
10 Head Up High 5:35
11 Salvation 6:06
Bonus Tracks
12 At My Door 3:33
13 Screaming Gun 4:43
14 Tonight’s With You 5:33
15 Loaded Gun 6:08