Bob Marley – Bob Marley With The Chineke! Orchestra (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 602438407187 Category:


Bob Marley With The Chineke! Orchestra
Artist: Bob Marley

Format: LP
Release Date: 7/22/2022
LABEL: Island
UPC: 602438407187
GENRE: Reggae

Vinyl LP pressing. Bob Marley with the Chineke! Orchestra reimagines some of Bob Marley’s most recognized and listened to songs with contemporary classical orchestration. The Chineke! Orchestra provides opportunities to a diverse range of up-and-coming and internationally respected classical musicians.

1 Exodus
2 Stir It Up
3 One Love
4 Get Up, Stand Up
5 Is This Love
6 Redemption Song
7 Top Rankin’
8 Satisfy My Soul
9 I Shot the Sheriff
10 Turn Your Lights Down Low