Bread – Lost Without Your Love (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 664140109421 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Wounded Bird Records – WOU 1094
Format: CD, Album, Reissue
Country: US
Released: 2007
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Classic Rock, Soft Rock

1 Hooked On You
2 She’s The Only One
3 Lost Without Your Love
4 Change Of Heart
5 Belonging
6 Fly Away
7 Lay Your Money Down
8 The Chosen One
9 Today’s The First Day
10 Hold Tight
11 Our Lady Of Sorrow