Brenda & Herb ‎– In Heat Again


Out of stock

SKU: Drive 109 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

A1 I Think I’m Gonna Like This
A2 I Who Have Nothing
A3 Lie Down
A4 I Wanna Make You My Sweetheart
B1 The Two Of Us
B2 Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad
B3 Look What They’ve Done To Our City
B4 What Goes Around
B5 Tonight I’m Gonna Make You A Star