British Sea Power ‎– Valhalla Dancehall


Out of stock

SKU: 883870054911 Category:


Label: Rough Trade ‎– RTRADLP549 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Country: UK Released: 10 Jan 2011 Genre: Rock Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock Tracklist A1 Who’s In Control? A2 We Are Sound A3 Georgie Ray A4 Stunde Null B1 Mongk II B2 Luna B3 Baby C1 Living Is So Easy C2 Observe The Skies C3 Cleaning Out The Rooms C4 Thin Black Sail D1 Once More Now D2 Heavy Water Notes Gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves with lyrics, large double-sided poster and download code card.