Cannonball Adderley Quintet – The Price You Got To Pay To Be Free (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: SWBB636 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG) 

Label: Capitol Records – SWBB-636
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Gatefold, Scranton pressing
Country: US
Released: 1970
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Soul-Jazz, Modal, Contemporary Jazz, Soul, Electric Blues, Fusion, Free Improvisation, Jazz-Rock

A1 Soul Virgo 1:46
A2 Rumplestiltskin 5:11
A3 Inquisition 2:15
A4 Devastatement 2:55
A5 Pra Dizer Adeus (To Say Goodbye) 2:49
B1 The Price You Got To Pay To Be Free 4:40
B2 Some Time Ago 4:29
B3 Exquisition 4:00
B4 Painted Desert 6:11
B5 Directions 1:07
C1 Down In Black Bottom 5:17
C2 1-2-3-Go-O-O-O! 4:41
C3 Lonesome Stranger 1:55
C4 Get Up Off Your Knees 4:59
C5 Wild-Cat Pee 3:10
D1 Alto Sex 1:42
D2 Bridges 4:45
D3 Out And In 5:40
D4 Together 6:31
D5 The Scene 0:30