Chris Stapleton – From A Room: Volume 1 & 2 (Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: 602445872039 Category:


Label: Mercury Nashville – B0035759-01, Mercury Nashville – B0035759-01-ST01, Mercury Nashville – B0035759-01 ST02
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress
All Media, Compilation, Limited Edition, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: Nov 2022
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Broken Halos 3:01
A2 Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning 4:15
A3 Second One To Know 2:56
A4 Up To No Good Livin’ 4:06
A5 Either Way 4:08
B1 I Was Wrong 3:12
B2 Without Your Love 3:51
B3 Them Stems 3:01
B4 Death Row 4:03
C1 Millionaire 3:30
C2 Hard Livin’ 2:59
C3 Scarecrow In The Garden 3:20
C4 Nobody’s Lonely Tonight 3:27
C5 Tryin’ To Untangle My Mind 3:15
D1 A Simple Song 3:36
D2 Midnight Train To Memphis 3:43
D3 Drunkard’s Prayer 4:08
D4 Friendship 4:25

Limited Edition with double-sided slipmat