Chris Stapleton – Starting Over (180 Gram Vinyl)


2 in stock

SKU: 602435030074 Category:


Starting Over (180 Gram Vinyl)
Artist: Chris Stapleton

Format: LP
Release Date: 11/13/2020
LABEL: Mercury Nashville
UPC: 602435030074
GENRE: Country

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the acclaimed country music singer/songwriter. The album has 14 new tracks and is Chris’s first studio album of new material since 2017. Features the single “Starting Over”. Chris has received five Grammy Awards, seven ACM Awards, ten CMA Awards, and five Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over eight million albums to date, including his debut album Traveller which has sold over four million copies.

1 Starting Over
2 Devil Always Made Me Think Twice
3 Cold
4 When I’m with You
5 Arkansas
6 Joy of My Life
7 Hillbilly Blood
8 Maggie’s Song
9 Whiskey Sunrise
10 Worry B Gone
11 Old Friends
12 Watch You Burn
13 You Should Probably Leave
14 Nashville, TN