Chvrches – Bones of What You Believe (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 810599020361 Category:


Bones of What You Believe
Artist: Chvrches

Format: LP
Release Date: 9/24/2013
LABEL: Glassnote
UPC: 810599020361
GENRE: Alternative Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut studio album from the Scottish Electropop band from Glasgow. The group consists of Lauren Mayberry (main vocals, occasionally synthesizers), Iain Cook (synthesizers, vocals), and Martin Doherty (synthesizers, vocals).


1 The Mother We Share
2 We Sink
3 Gun
4 Tether
5 Lies
6 Under the Tide
7 Recover
8 Night Sky
9 Science/Visions
10 Lungs
11 By the Throat
12 You Caught the Light