Clifton Chenier, Rockin’ Dupsee ‎– Clifton Chenier & Rockin’ Dupsee


Out of stock

SKU: 097453001722 Category:


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Paula Records: PCD-17
CD, Compilation
Folk, World, & Country

1 –Clifton Chenier Night And Day My Love
2 –Clifton Chenier Everybody Calls Me Crazy
3 –Clifton Chenier If I Ever Get Lucky
4 –Clifton Chenier Rockin’ Accordion
5 –Clifton Chenier It Happened So Fast
6 –Clifton Chenier Goodbye Baby
7 –Clifton Chenier Worried Life Blues
8 –Clifton Chenier Hey Ma Ma
9 –Rockin’ Dupsee Blues
10 –Rockin’ Dopsie Run Here To Me Baby
11 –Rockin’ Dopsie Woman I Don’t Want Your Troubles
12 –Rockin’ Dopsie Things I Used To Do
13 –Rockin’ Dopsie Night And Day
14 –Rockin’ Dopsie You Told Me Baby
15 –Rockin’ Dopsie Ma Negresse
16 –Rockin’ Dopsie She’s My Little Girl
17 –Rockin’ Dopsie Rockin’ With Dupsee
18 –Rockin’ Dopsie Don’t You Want A Man Like Me
19 –Rockin’ Dopsie Dupsee Shuffle
20 –Rockin’ Dopsie Don’t Let The Green Grass Fool You