Crack The Sky – Crack The Sky (Vinyl)


4 in stock

SKU: LS6000 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Label: Lifesong – LS 6000
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Terre Haute Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Rock
Style: Arena Rock, Prog Rock, Classic Rock

A1 Hold On 3:00
A2 Surf City 3:54
A3 A Sea Epic6:33
A4 She’s A Dancer 3:54
A5 Robots For Ronnie 4:39
B1 Ice 4:36
B2 Mind Baby 4:32
B3 I Don’t Have A Tie 3:04
B4 Sleep 7:48