Cranberries – Stars (The Best Of 1992-2002) (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 600753932292 Category:


Stars (The Best Of 1992-2002)
Artist: The Cranberries 

Format: LP 
Release Date: 5/27/2022
LABEL: Island
UPC: 600753932292

Double vinyl LP pressing. The Cranberries Greatest Hits collection, featuring music from their rise to international fame. Includes hits like “Zombie”, “Dreams” and “Linger”, collected here alongside tracks from their five album & two bonus songs, “New New York” and “Stars”.

A1 Dreams 4:15
A2 Linger 4:34
A3 Zombie 5:07
A4 Ode To My Family 4:31
A5 I Can’t Be With You 3:07
B1 Ridiculous Thoughts 3:36
B2 Salvation 2:24
B3 Free To Decide 3:23
B4 When You’re Gone 3:52
B5 Hollywood 4:19
C1 Promises 3:32
C2 Animal Instinct 3:32
C3 Just My Imagination 3:13
C4 You & Me 3:17
C5 Analyse 4:06
D1 Time Is Ticking Out 3:01
D2 This Is The Day 4:15
D3 Daffodil Lament 6:06
D4 New New York 4:09
D5 Stars 3:31