David Bowie – 1. Outside (The Nathan Adler Diaries: A Hyper Cycle) [2021 Remaster] (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 190295253370 Category:


1. Outside (The Nathan Adler Diaries: A Hyper Cycle) [2021 Remaster]
Artist: David Bowie

Format: LP
Release Date: 8/5/2022
LABEL: Rhino / Parlophone
UPC: 190295253370

In the cyber-drenched 1990s, David Bowie once again proves himself ahead of the game. Outside is more a monumental collage of techno-war coldness than a mere album. Bowie combines the most essential pieces of each of his previous personas and musical styles to make Outside into an all-too-dense song-cycle with a story-line.

1 Leon Takes Us Outside
2 Outside
3 The Hearts Filthy Lesson
4 A Small Plot of Land
5 Segue – Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)
6 Hallo Spaceboy
7 The Motel
8 I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
9 No Control
10 Segue – Algeria Touchshriek
11 The Voyeur of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)
12 Segue – Ramona a. Stone / I Am with Name
13 Wishful Beginnings
14 We Prick You
15 Segue – Nathan Adler Pt. 1
16 I’m Deranged
17 Thru’ These Architect’s Eyes
18 Segue – Nathan Adler Pt. 2
19 Strangers When We Meet