Death Cab for Cutie – Thank You For Today (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 655173118016 Category:


Death Cab for Cutie – Thank You For Today (Vinyl)
Catalog # : LP-BARK-180
Artist : Death Cab for Cutie
UPC : 655173118016
Label : Barsuk Records
Street Date : 8/17/2018
Rock, Pop
Indie Pop, Alternative Rock, Indie Rock

Thank You for Today, Death Cab for Cutie’s ninth studio album, was produced and mixed by Rich Costey (Fiona Apple, Franz Ferdinand, Muse), who also produced the band’s last album the GRAMMY® nominated Kintsugi. Thank You for Today marks the first Death Cab for Cutie release to see long time bandmates Gibbard, Nick Harmer, and Jason McGerr joined in the studio by new members Dave Depper (Menomena, Fruit Bats, Corin Tucker, Ray Lamontagne) and Zac Rae (My Brightest Diamond, Fiona Apple, Lana Del Rey, Gnarls Barkley). Depper and Rae have both been part of Death Cab’s touring band since 2015. Death Cab for Cutie will celebrate their new album with a much anticipated fall tour.

A1 I Dreamt We Spoke Again
A2 Summer Years
A3 Gold Rush
A4 Your Hurricane
A5 When We Drive
B1 Autumn Love
B2 Northern Lights
B3 You Moved Away
B4 Near/Far
B5 60 & Punk

Dist: Redeye