DevilDriver ‎– Winter Kills


1 in stock

SKU: 819224012979 Category:


Label: Napalm Records ‎– NPR 491 LP
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Purple
Country: US
Released: 13 Aug 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal, Death Metal

A1 Oath Of The Abyss
A2 Ruthless
A3 Desperate Times
B1 Winter Kills
B2 The Appetite
B3 Gutted
C1 Curses And Epitaphs
C2 Caring’s Overkill
C3 Haunting Refrain
D1 Tripping Over Tombstones
D2 Sail
Bonus Tracks:
D3 Shudder
D4 Back Down To The Grave

180g purple vinyl in Gatefold.

Limited to 200 copies.
available only through mailorder.