diSEMBOWELMENT ‎– Transcendence Into The Peripheral


Out of stock

SKU: 781676324910 Category:


Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR6065 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Grey Country: US Released: 08 May 2012 Genre: Rock Style: Doom Metal, Death Metal Tracklist A1 The Tree Of Life And Death 10:25 B2 Your Prophetic Throne Of Ivory 7:40 B3 Excoriate 4:45 B4 Nightside Of Eden 2:39 C5 A Burial At Ornans 14:38 D6 The Spirits Of The Tall Hills 9:22 D7 Cerulean Transience Of All My Imagined Shores 10:07