Eddie Vedder ‎– Ukulele Songs


Out of stock

SKU: B0015616-01 Category:


Used Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-) Eddie Vedder ‎– Ukulele Songs Label: Monkeywrench Records ‎– B0015616-01 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: 12 Jul 2011 Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country Style: Tracklist A1 Can’t Keep 2:33 A2 Sleeping By Myself 1:54 A3 Without You 3:17 A4 More Than You Know 2:24 A5 Goodbye 2:27 A6 Broken Heart 2:36 A7 Satellite 2:28 B1 Longing To Belong 2:38 B2 Hey Fahkah 0:08 B3 You’re True 3:21 B4 Light Today 2:41 B5 Sleepless Nights 2:39 B6 Once In A While 1:45 B7 Waving Palms 0:37 B8 Tonight You Belong To Me 1:42 B9 Dream A Little Dream 1:28 In Groups: Bad Radio, Citizen Dick, Hovercraft, Neil Finn & Friends, Pearl Jam, Temple Of The Dog