Enthroned ‎– The Apocalypse Manifesto


Out of stock

SKU: 803341436541 Category:


Label: Back On Black ‎– BOBV412LP Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red Country: UK Released: 2014 Genre: Rock Style: Black Metal Tracklist A1 Whisperings Of Terror 0:21 A2 The Apocalypse Manifesto 3:21 A3 Death Faceless Chaos 4:16 A4 Retribution Of The Holy Trinity 7:01 A5 Genocide (Concerto Nº 35 For Razors) 5:09 B6 Völkermord, Der Antigott 3:52 B7 Alastor Rex Perpetuus Dölöris 4:51 B8 The Scourge Of God Deluxe vinyl LP pressing of this 1999 album, the third from the Belgian Black Metal band. At the turning of millennium, showing no signs of slowing nor deterioration in album quality they released another Black Metal classic. Enthroned were formed in 1993 by Cernunnos and he soon recruited guitarist Tsebaoth and later bassist/vocalist Saba than.