Escovedo, Alejandro – The Crossing (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 634457259119 Category:


Label: Yep Roc Records ‎– YEP-2591 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: 2018 Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country Style: Tracklist A1 Andare A2 Footsteps In The Shadows A3 Texas Is My Mother A4 Teenage Luggage A5 Something Blue B1 Outlaw For You B2 Amor Puro B3 Waiting For Me B4 How Many Times C1 Cherry Blossom Rain C2 Sonica USA C3 Rio Navidad C4 Silver City D1 Fury And Fire D2 Flying D3 MC Overload D4 The Crossing