Esther Williams – Hollywood Greats


1 in stock

SKU: 8022090400524 Category:


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Product details
Audio CD (February 25, 2014)
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import
Label: Imports

Track Listings:
1. Overture/I Got Out of Bed on the Right Side
2. I Like Men
3. In My Wildest Dreams
4. Ain’t Nature Grand
5. Finale/I Got Out of Bed on the Right Side
6. Overture
7. If This Be Slav’ry
8. I Have a Dream
9. Hannibal’s Victory March
10. I Never Trust a Woman
11. Don’t Let This Night Get Away
12. The Life of an Elephant
13. Finale
14. Overture
15. Water Sequence
16. Didja’ Ever!
17. Look Out! I’m Romantic
18. Look Out! I’m Romantic
19. Easy to Love
20. That’s What a Rainy Day Is For
21. Finale