Everly Brothers, The – Walkin’ Right Back (Cassette)


1 in stock

SKU: OPCS1531 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Warner
Format: Cassette
Release: 1983
Country: USA

1. Cathy’s Clown
2. Crying in the Rain
3. Walk Right Back
4. Don’t Blame Me
5. Lucille
6. Wake Up Little Susie
7. Bye Bye Love
8. Let it Be Me
9. That’s Old Fashioned
9. Gone, Gone, Gone