Fats Domino ‎– Here Comes Fats Domino (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: ABC 455 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
Rock & Roll, Piano Blues, Rhythm & Blues

TracklistShow Credits
A1 When I’m Walking (Let Me Walk) 2:16
A2 I Got A Right To Cry 2:24
A3 There Goes My Heart Again 2:16
A4 Just A Lonely Man 2:06
A5 Red Sails In The Sunset 2:35
A6 Bye Baby, Bye Bye 2:29
B1 Forever, Forever 2:09
B2 I’m Livin’ Right 2:55
B3 Can’t Go On Without You 2:10
B4 Land Of 1,000 Dances 2:23
B5 Song For Rosemary (Instrumental) 2:27
B6 Tell Me The Truth, Baby 2:13