Fucked Up ‎– Dose Your Dreams (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: MRG661 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) 

Label: Merge Records – MRG661
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: Oct 5, 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Hardcore, Experimental, Indie Rock, Post-Hardcore

A1 None Of Your Business Man
A2 Raise Your Voice Joyce
A3 Tell Me What You See
A4 Normal People
B1 Torch To Light
B2 Talking Pictures
B3 House Of Keys
B4 Dose Your Dreams
C1 Living In A Simulation
C2 I Don’t Wanna Live In This World Anymore
C3 How To Die Happy
C4 Two I’s Closed
C5 The One I Want Will Come For Me
D1 Mechanical Bull
D2 Accelerate
D3 Came Down Wrong
D4 Love Is An Island In The Sea
D5 Joy Stops Time