Funkadelic ‎– America Eats Its Young


Out of stock

SKU: 4M179 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Label: 4 Men With Beards ‎– 4M179 Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180G Country: US Released: 16 Mar 2010 Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul Tracklist A1 You Hit The Nail On The Head A2 If You Don’t Like The Effects, Don’t Produce The Cause A3 Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time B1 A Joyful Process B2 We Hurt Too B3 Loose Booty B4 Philmore C1 Pussy C2 America Eats Its Young C3 Biological Speculation D1 That Was My Girl D2 Balance D3 Miss Lucifer’s Love D4 Wake Up