Germs, The – M.I.A.: Complete Anthology (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 643777202019 Category:


M.I.A.: Complete Anthology
Artist: The Germs 

Format: LP 
Release Date: 10/9/2019
LABEL: Porterhouse
UPC: 643777202019

WORLDWIDE DEBUT OF M.I.A. ON VINYL. – RE-SEQUENCED FOR VINYL PACKAGE CONTAINS: FULL ALBUM “GI” AS ONE LP, ORIGINAL AND UN-EDITED VERSION OF THE “WHAT WE DO IS SECRET” EP, AL PACINO’S “CRUISING” SOUNDTRACK 7″s – PACKAGING INCLUDES ONE BLACK AND ONE OPAQUE BLUE LP WITH REVERSE LABELS AND ORIGINAL LYRIC SHEET Porterhouse Records is excited to announce the Worldwide debut of M.I.A. (The Complete Anthology) from punk icons The Germs. First released on Compact Disc in 1993 this release has never been pressed on vinyl in the past. This colleection represents the band’s entire recorded studio works including songs from the “Cruising” Original Motion Picture Soundtrack. Porterhouse’s attention to detail ensures world class mastering, plating and pressing as well as dead-on artwork and a full reproduction of the original liner notes.

A1 What We Do Is Secret 0:44
A2 Communist Eyes 2:15
A3 Land Of Treason 2:09
A4 Richie Dagger’s Crime 1:56
A5 Strange Notes 1:53
A6 American Leather 1:11
A7 Lexicon Devil 1:44
A8 Manimal 2:11
A9 Our Way 1:56
A10 We Must Bleed 3:05
B1 Media Blitz 1:29
B2 The Other Newest One 2:47
B3 Let’s Pretend 2:34
B4 Dragon Lady 1:39
B5 The Slave 1:01
B6 Shut Down 9:40
C1 Round And Round
C2 Lexicon Devil 2:06
C3 Circle One 1:48
C4 Caught In My Eye 3:25
C5 No God
C6 Dialogue 1:40
C7 The Other Newest One 2:54
C8 My Tunnel 2:30
D1 Forming 3:06
D2 Sex Boy (Live)
D3 Throw It Away 2:09
D4 Not All Right 3:57
D5 Now I Hear The Laughter
D6 Going Down 1:51
D7 Lion’s Share 2:31
D8 Forming 2