Gordon Lightfoot ‎– Summertime Dream (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: MS 2246 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+) Gordon Lightfoot ‎– Summertime Dream Label: Reprise Records ‎– MS 2246 Format: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: US Released: Jun 1976 Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country Style: Acoustic, Folk Rock, Ballad Tracklist A1 Race Among The Ruins 3:21 A2 The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald 5:30 A3 I’m Not Supposed To Care 3:23 A4 I’d Do It Again 3:10 A5 Never Too Close 3:03 B1 Protocol 3:58 B2 The House You Live In 2:50 B3 Summertime Dream 2:27 B4 Spanish Moss 3:49 B5 Too Many Clues In This Room 4:57