Guns N’ Roses ‎– Appetite for Destruction (180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)


1 in stock

SKU: 720642414811 Category:


Appetite for Destruction
(180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)
Artist: Guns N’ Roses

Format: LP
Release Date: 12/9/2008
LABEL: Geffen Records
UPC: 720642414811
GENRE: Heavy Metal

Tracks, Welcome to the Jungle; It’s So Easy (Explicit); Nightrain (Explicit); Out Ta Get Me (Explicit); Mr. Brownstone (Explicit); Paradise City; My Michelle (Explicit); Think About You (Explicit); Sweet Child O’Mine; You’re Crazy (Explicit); Anything Goes (Explicit) and Rocket Queen (Explicit). Universal. 2008.

1 Welcome to the Jungle
2 It’s So Easy
3 Nightrain
4 Out Ta Get Me
5 Mr. Brownstone
6 Paradise City
7 My Michelle
8 Think About You
9 Sweet Child O’ Mine
10 You’re Crazy
11 Anything Goes
12 Rocket Queen