Heart ‎– Beautiful Broken (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 888072003446 Category:


Released: 02 Sep 2016 Genre: Rock Style: Folk Rock Limited vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release. On Beautiful Broken, the Wilson sisters return with all new, Heart-wrenching, original material, as well as some hidden gems from their legendary past. The project is so powerful that it has drawn in other superstar friends of the band from across the music world, including Metallica’s James Hetfield and Ne-Yo, each lending their incredible talents to the record. The album is made up of 10 magnificent tracks, featuring new original music as well as updates on some treasures from their catalog. Includes ‘Sweet Darlin’’, ‘City’s Burning’, ‘Language Of Love’, ‘Johnny Moon’, ‘One Word’ and the title track. Tracklist A1 Beautiful Broken A2 Two A3 Sweet Darlin’ A4 I Jump A5 Johnny Moon B1 Heaven B2 City’s Burning B3 Down On Me B4 One Word B5 Language Of Love