Ian Whitcomb ‎– Ian Whitcomb’s Mod, Mod Music Hall!


Out of stock

SKU: T 5042 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

A1 Poor Little Bird 2:02
A2 Got A Date With An Angel 1:19
A3 The Night I Appeared As Macbeth 3:01
A4 August, 1914 1:54
A5 Coney Island Washboard 1:33
A6 Mother! Mother! Mother! (What A Naughty Boy Am I) 2:25
A7 The Junkman Rag 1:58
A8 The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi 3:20
B1 The Awful Tale Of Maggie May 3:02
B2 Where Did Robinson Crusoe Go With Friday On Saturday Night? 1:44
B3 Saucy Seaside Sue 1:45
B4 Reindeer – A Ragtime Two Step 3:45
B5 Ida! Sweet As Apple Cider 1:58
B6 That Ragtime Suffragette 2:22
B7 Oh Helen! 0:55
B8 Your Baby Has Gone Down The Plug-Hole 2:03