Jenny Lewis ‎– On The Line (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 093624901464 Category:


On The Line
Artist: Jenny Lewis

Format: LP
Release Date: 3/22/2019
LABEL: Warner Records
UPC: 093624901464

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release from the former Rilo Kiley frontwoman. The 11 all-new original songs were written by Lewis and recorded at Capitol Records’ Studio B, and feature a backing band of legendary talent including Beck, Benmont Tench, Don Was, Jim Keltner, and Ringo Starr.

A1 Heads Gonna Roll
A2 Wasted Youth
A3 Red Bull & Hennessy
A4 Hollywood Lawn
A5 Do Si Do
B1 Dogwood
B2 Party Clown
B3 Little White Dove
B4 Taffy
B5 On The Line
B6 Rabbit Hole