Jethro Tull – Original Masters (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: D163846 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Chrysalis – VK 41515
Format: CD, Compilation, Club Edition, Reissue
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Prog Rock

1 Living In The Past
2 Aqualung
3 Too Old To Rock ‘N’ Roll, Too Young To Die
4 Locomotive Breath
5 Skating Away On The Thin Ice Of The New Day
6 Bungle In The Jungle
7 Sweet Dream
8 Songs From The Wood
9 Witches Promise
10 Thick As A Brick
11 Minstrel In The Gallery
12 Life’s A Long Song