Joan Baez ‎– In Concert Part 2


Out of stock

SKU: VRS-9113 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Released: 1963
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk

A1 Once I Had A Sweetheart 2:51 A2 Jackaroe 2:57 A3 Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right 2:58 A4 We Shall Overcome 3:18 A5 Portland Town 2:39 A6 Queen Of Hearts 2:15 Manha De Carnaval / Te Ador (4:39) A7a Manha De Carnaval 3:08 A7b Te Ador 1:31
B1 Long Black Veil 2:55 B2 Railroad Bill 2:02 B3 Rambler – Gambler 1:48 B4 Fennario 3:40 B5 ‘Nu Bello Cardillo 3:14 B6 Three Fishers 2:45 B7 Hush Little Baby 2:00 B8 Battle Hymn Of The Republic 2:45