Joan Baez – Any Day Now (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: VSD 79306 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Joan Baez – Any Day Now
Label: Vanguard – VSD•79306/7
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Santa Maria Pressing
Country: US
Released: Dec 1968
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Folk

A1 Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:41
A2 North Country Blues 5:00
A3 You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere 2:55
A4 Drifter’s Escape 2:50
A5 I Pity The Poor Immigrant 3:45
B1 Tears Of Rage
B2 Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:18
C1 Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word 4:25
C2 I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 3:14
C3 The Walls Of Redwing 3:45
C4 Dear Landlord 2:57
C5 One Too Many Mornings 3:10
D1 I Shall Be Released 3:55
D2 Boots Of Spanish Leather 4:29
D3 Walkin’ Down The Line 3:20
D4 Restless Farewell 5:43