Jonny Lang – Long Time Coming (CD)


Out of stock

SKU: 602498608012 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: A&M Records – B0001145-12IN02, A&M Records – B0001145-12
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: Oct 14, 2003
Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Blues
Style: Blues Rock

1 Give Me Up Again
2 Red Light
3 Get What You Give
4 The One I Got
5 Touch
6 Beautiful One
7 If We Try
8 Goodbye Letter
9 Save Yourself
10 To Love Again
11 Happiness And Misery
12 Hide Your Love
13 Dying To Live
14 Long Time Coming
Bonus Live Track
15 Livin’ For The City