Kansas – Audio-Visions (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: FZ 36588 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Kansas – Audio-Visions
Label: Kirshner – FZ 36588
Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock, Arena Rock, AOR

A1 Relentless 4:56
A2 Anything For You 3:57
A3 Hold On 3:51
A4 Loner 2:29
A5 Curtain Of Iron 6:11
B1 Got To Rock On 3:20
B2 Don’t Open Your Eyes 4:04
B3 No One Together 6:57
B4 No Room For A Stranger 2:59
B5 Back Door 4:23