Kills, The – Ash & Ice (Vinyl)


Out of stock

SKU: 887828028917 Category:


The Kills – Ash & Ice (Vinyl) Catalog # : LP-WIG-289 Artist : Kills, The UPC : 887828028917 Label : Domino Record Co. Street Date : 6/3/2016 Description Double vinyl LP pressing. Ash & Ice is the follow-up to 2011’s critically-lauded Blood Pressures and was five years in the making in part due to Jamie Hince’s five hand surgeries. The 13 songs on Ash & Ice are more understated, less tempestuous and more affecting because of that, exposing the kind of push-pull you feel when you find yourself in a complicated but all-consuming relationship. Widespine sleeve with gold foil imprint. Printed inner sleeves. Tracklist 1 Doing It to Death 2 Heart of a Dog 3 Hard Habit to Break 4 Bitter Fruit 5 Days of Why and How 6 Let It Drop 7 Hum for Your Buzz 8 Siberian Nights 9 That Love 10 Impossible Tracks 11 Black Tar 12 Echo Home 13 Whirling Eye Dist: Redeye