L’Chaim – Music Of The Jewish People (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 015095371423 Category:


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
still sealed, hole punch in barcode

L’Chaim – Music Of The Jewish People
Al Jolson (Performer), Barton Brothers (Performer), Ziggy Elman (Performer), Molly Picon (Performer)

Product details
Audio CD (January 23, 2009)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Intersound Records
Run Time: 68 minutes

Track Listings:
1. Ich Bin A Boarder By Mein Weib (I Am A Boarder Of My Wife)
2. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon (Means That You’re Grand)
3. Freilicher Yontov (Happy Holiday)
4. Reizele (Jewish Folk Song)
5. Reb Schmuel’s Nigun (Oy, Chaunukah! Oy, Chanukah!)
6. Sha, Shtil (Jewish Folk Song)
7. Joe & Paul
8. Joseph! Joseph!
9. Eili, Eili
10. Die Chassene (The Wedding): I. Machatonim (The Relatives Assemble)
11. Die Chassene (The Wedding): II. Badchon (At The Bridal Canopy)
12. Prokofiev’s Overture On Hebrew Themes (Sextette, Op. 34)
13. Story Of A Bar Mitzvah Boy
14. Der Shtiller Bulgar (Original Version Of ‘And The Angels Sing’)
15. Rozhinkes Mit Mandlen (Raisins & Almonds)

(File: B2)