Lil’ Kim – 9 [RSD Drops Oct 2020] (Vinyl)


1 in stock

SKU: 634164631314 Category:


9 [RSD Drops Oct 2020] Artist: Lil’ Kim DETAILS Format: Vinyl Label: ENT. ONE MUSIC Rel. Date: 10/24/2020 UPC: 634164631314 Lil’ Kim’s first new album in fifteen years features Rick Ross, Musiq Soulchild, Rich The Kid, City Girls, and O.T. Genesis and now it’s been pressed on sky blue vinyl. Tracklist SIDE A 1. Pray For Me (feat. Rick Ross & Musiq Soulchild), 2. Bag, 3. Catch My Wave (feat. Rich The Kid), 4. Go Awff, 5. Too Bad SIDE B 1. You Are Not Alone, 2. Found You (feat. City Girls & O.T. Genasis), 3. Auto Blanco, 4. Jet Fuel, 5. Spicy (feat. Fabolous)