Locksley – Don’t Make Me Wait (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 837101237055 Category:


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)  
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Label: Feature Records – FEA-001
Format: CD
Country: US
Released: 2006
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Rock & Roll

1 Don’t Make Me Wait
2 Let Me Know
3 All Over Again
4 All Of The Time
5 She Does
6 Why Not Me
7 My Kind Of Lover
8 The Past And The Present
9 Into The Sun
10 Up The Stairs
11 It Won’t Be For Long
12 For You (Part I)
13 For You (Part II)